Tentative Lecture Schedule, ECE301 Spring 2011, Prof. Boutin
Lecture Date Material Covered
1 Monday 1-10-11 Syllabus, Course Intro, 1.0, 1.1
2 Wednesday 1-12-11 Sections 1.1, 1.2
3 Friday 1-14-11 Section 1.2
Monday 1-17-11 MLK (no class)
4 Wednesday 1-19-11 Section 1.3
5 Friday 1-21-11 Section 1.4
6 Monday 1-24-11 Sections 1.6
7 Wednesday 1-26-11 Section 1.6
8 Friday 1-28-11 Sections 2.0, 2.1
9 Monday 1-31-11 Sections 2.2, 2.3
10 Wednesday 2-02-11 Section 2.3, 2.4
11 Friday 2-04-11 Section 2.4, 3.2
12 Monday 2-07-11 Sections 3.3, 3.6
13 Wednesday 2-09-11 Sections 3.5, 3.7, 3.8, 3.9 END OF EXAM 1 material
14 Friday 2-11-11 Review
15 Monday 2-14-11 Review
16 Wednesday 2-16-11 EXAM 1
17 Friday 2-18-11 Sections 4.0, 4.1
18 Monday 2-21-11 Sections 4.2-2.7
19 Wednesday 2-23-11 Sections 4.2-4.7
20 Friday 2-25-11 Solve Exam 1
21 Monday 2-28-11 Sections 4.2-4.7
22 Wednesday 3-02-11 Sections 5.0-5.3
23 Friday 3-04-11 Sections 5.4-5.5, 5.8 END OF TEST 2 MATERIAL
24 Monday 3-07-11 Sections 7.1
25 Wednesday 3-09-11 Section 7.2-7.3
26 Friday 3-11-11 Section 7.2-7.3
Monday 3-14-11 Spring break
Wednesday 3-16-11 Spring break
Friday 3-18-11 Spring break
27 Monday 3-21-11 Review
28 Wednesday 3-23-11 Review
29 Friday 3-25-11 TEST 2
30 Monday 3-28-11 Section 7.4
31 Wednesday 3-30-11 Sections 7.4, 8.0, 8.1
32 Friday 4-01-11 Sections 8.2, 8.3, 8.4, 8.5
33 Monday 4-04-11 Solve test 2
34 Wednesday 4-06-11 Sections 9.0,9.1
35 Friday 4-08-11 Sections 9.2,9.3,9.4
36 Monday 4-11-11 Sections 9.5, 9.6
37 Wednesday 4-13-11 Section 10.1
38 Friday 4-15-11 Sections 10.2
39 Monday 4-18-11 Sections 10.3, 10.5, 10.6 END OF TEST 3 MATERIAL
40 Wednesday 4-20-11 review
41 Friday 4-22-11 TEST 3
42 Monday 4-25-11 review
43 Wednesday 4-27-11 review
44 Friday 4-29-11 review

Back to ECE 301 Spring 2011, Prof. Boutin

Alumni Liaison

Meet a recent graduate heading to Sweden for a Postdoctorate.

Christine Berkesch