Revision as of 13:22, 16 July 2017 by Goldsmt (Talk | contribs)


MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Johnny E. Brown
  • Office: MATH 700
  • brown00@purdue.edu


Ying Zhang
  • Office: MATH 802
  • zhang500@math.purdue.edu


Lab TAs

Tyler Goldsmith
  • Tue. 12:30-1:20
  • SC 283
  • goldsmt@purdue.edu


Benjamin Michael Barr
  • Tue. 1:30-2:20
  • SC 283
  • barr20@purdue.edu


Vani Singhania
  • Tue. 2:30-3:20
  • SC 283
  • vsingha@purdue.edu


James Brand
  • Tue. 3:30-4:20
  • SC 283
  • brand12@purdue.edu


Tan, Wee Peng (Jovi)
  • Tue. 4:30-5:20
  • SC 283
  • tan175@purdue.edu


Remote Software Access

Remote Access Log-on


Matlab and Maple

  • Main > Standard Software > Computational Packages


Dfield and Pplane


Schedule

Lab Due Date Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

Recent Math PhD now doing a post-doctorate at UC Riverside.

Kuei-Nuan Lin