Revision as of 14:39, 9 July 2017 by Goldsmt (Talk | contribs)


MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Johnny E. Brown
  • Office: MATH 700
  • brown00@purdue.edu


Ying Zhang
  • Office: MATH 802
  • zhang500@math.purdue.edu


Lab TAs

Tyler Goldsmith
  • Tue. 12:30-1:20
  • SC 283
  • goldsmt@purdue.edu


Benjamin Michael Barr
  • Tue. 1:30-2:20
  • SC 283
  • barr20@purdue.edu


Vani Singhania
  • Tue. 2:30-3:20
  • SC 283
  • vsingha@purdue.edu



James Brand
  • Tue. 3:30-4:20
  • SC 283
  • brand12@purdue.edu


Tan, Wee Peng (Jovi)
  • Tue. 4:30-5:20
  • SC 283
  • tan175@purdue.edu


Course Related Documents

Schedule

Lab Due Date Estimated Time (hrs) Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In N/A Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 3 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 2 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 2 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

To all math majors: "Mathematics is a wonderfully rich subject."

Dr. Paul Garrett