Line 12: Line 12:
 
Message area:  
 
Message area:  
 
*Lab help session is available Thur. nights from 7-9P.M. in SC 289
 
*Lab help session is available Thur. nights from 7-9P.M. in SC 289
*You can access Matlab and Maple from Purdue Go Remote: https://engineering.purdue.edu/ECN/Support/KB/Docs/UsingITaPGoRemotesof
+
*You can access Matlab and Maple from Purdue Go Remote: https://goremote.itap.purdue.edu
 
</div>  
 
</div>  
 
----
 
----

Revision as of 23:05, 6 August 2015


MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Aaron Nung Kwan Yip
  • Office: MATH 432
  • yipn@purdue.edu


Kiril Datchev
  • Office: MATH 602
  • kdatchev@purdue.edu


Arshak Petrosyan
  • Office: MATH 610
  • arshak@purdue.edu


Richard Penney
  • Office: MATH 822
  • penney@purdue.edu


Lab TAs

Erin Talkington
  • Tue. 12:30-1:20
  • SC 231
  • etalking@purdue.edu


Keyao Shen
  • Tue. 1:30-2:20
  • SC 231
  • shen174@purdue.edu


Davis Marasligiller
  • Tue. 2:30-3:20
  • SC 231
  • dmarasli@purdue.edu


Grace Buse
  • Tue. 3:30-4:20
  • SC 231
  • gbuse@purdue.edu


Felipe Zarco
  • Tue. 4:30-5:20
  • SC 231
  • jzarco@purdue.edu


Course Related Documents

Schedule

Lab Due Date Estimated Time (hrs) Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In N/A Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 3 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 2 ~ 4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 1 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 2 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 2 ~ 3 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

Abstract algebra continues the conceptual developments of linear algebra, on an even grander scale.

Dr. Paul Garrett