Line 114: Line 114:
 
|-
 
|-
 
   |  [[Media:Lab06.desc.pdf| Lab 6]]
 
   |  [[Media:Lab06.desc.pdf| Lab 6]]
   | Oct-11
+
   | Oct-12
 
   | [[Media:Lab 6 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]
 
   | [[Media:Lab 6 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 21:45, 17 August 2022


MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Monica Torres
  • torresm@purdue.edu
Nung Kwan Yip
  • yipn@purdue.edu
Isaac Harris
  • harri814@purdue.edu

Lab TAs

Han Thai Truong
  • Tuesday, 8:30-9:20 am EST
  • truong19@purdue.edu
Claire Elizabeth Pritts
  • Tuesday, 9:30-10:20 am EST
  • cpritts@purdue.edu
Aaron Boes
  • Tuesday, 10:30-11:20 am EST
  • aboes@purdue.edu
Eric Schaeflein
  • Tuesday, 11:30-12:20 pm EST
  • eschaefl@purdue.edu
Madhuri Vempati
  • Tuesday, 12:30-1:20 pm EST
  • mvempati@purdue.edu
Krish Gupta
  • Tuesday, 1:30-2:20 pm EST
  • gupta658@purdue.edu
Micky Daniel Santiago-Zayas
  • Tuesday, 2:30-3:20 pm EST
  • mdsantia@purdue.edu

Help Room 2022

  • SC 179 Thursdays 7-9PM

Remote Software Access

Remote Access Log-on


Matlab and Maple

  • Main > Standard Software > Computational Packages


Dfield and Pplane


Schedule

Lab Due Date Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 Sep-6 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 Sep-13 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 Sep-20 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 Sep-27 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 Oct-4 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 Oct-12 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 Oct-18 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 Oct-25 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 Nov-1 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 Nov-8 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 Nov-15 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 Nov-22 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

Ph.D. 2007, working on developing cool imaging technologies for digital cameras, camera phones, and video surveillance cameras.

Buyue Zhang