Line 113: Line 113:
 
   | [[Media:Lab 7 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]
 
   | [[Media:Lab 7 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]
 
|-
 
|-
   |  [[Media:Lab08.desc.pdf| Lab 8]]
+
   |  [[Media:Lab_8_(with_new_link).pdf| Lab 8]]
 
   | Mar-22
 
   | Mar-22
 
   | [[Media:Lab 8 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]
 
   | [[Media:Lab 8 Expectations.pdf| Expectation-Notes]]

Latest revision as of 14:37, 6 January 2022


MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Yuan Gao
  • gao662@purdue.edu
Haizhao Yang
  • yang1863@purdue.edu
Plamen Stefanov
  • stefanop@purdue.edu

Lab TAs

Daniel Lense
  • Meeting time: Tuesday, 12:30-1:20 pm EST
  • dlense@purdue.edu
Mohamed Saleh
  • Meeting time: Tuesday, 1:30-2:20 pm EST
  • masaleh@purdue.edu
Madhuri Vempati
  • Meeting time: Tuesday, 2:30-3:20 pm EST
  • mvempati@purdue.edu


Eric Schaeflein
  • Meeting time: Tuesday, 3:30-4:20 pm EST
  • eschaefl@purdue.edu
Krish Gupta
  • Meeting time: Tuesday, 4:30-5:20 pm EST
  • gupta658@purdue.edu

Remote Software Access

Remote Access Log-on


Matlab and Maple

  • Main > Standard Software > Computational Packages


Dfield and Pplane


Schedule

Lab Due Date Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 Jan-25 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 Feb-1 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 Feb-8 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 Feb-15 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 Feb-22 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 Mar-1 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 Mar-8 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 Mar-22 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 Mar-29 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 Apr-5 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 Apr-12 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 Apr-19 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

Correspondence Chess Grandmaster and Purdue Alumni

Prof. Dan Fleetwood