MA366 Laboratory


Message area:


Class Professors

Johnny E. Brown
  • Office: MATH 700
  • brown00@purdue.edu


Ying Zhang
  • Office: MATH 802
  • zhang500@math.purdue.edu


Lab TAs

Kyle Manion
  • Tue. 12:30-1:20
  • SC 283
  • manion@purdue.edu


Benjamin Michael Barr
  • Tue. 1:30-2:20
  • SC 283
  • barr20@purdue.edu


Tyler Goldsmith
  • Tue. 2:30-3:20
  • SC 283
  • goldsmt@purdue.edu


James Brand
  • Tue. 3:30-4:20
  • SC 283
  • brand12@purdue.edu


Tan, Wee Peng (Jovi)
  • Tue. 4:30-5:20
  • SC 283
  • tan175@purdue.edu


Remote Software Access

Remote Access Log-on


Matlab and Maple

  • Main > Standard Software > Computational Packages


Dfield and Pplane


Schedule

Lab Due Date Expectation-Notes
Lab 0 Not Turned In Expectation-Notes
Lab 1 Sep-5 Expectation-Notes
Lab 2 Sep-12 Expectation-Notes
Lab 3 Sep-19 Expectation-Notes
Lab 4 Sep-26 Expectation-Notes
Lab 5 Oct-3 Expectation-Notes
Lab 6 Oct-17 Expectation-Notes
Lab 7 Oct-24 Expectation-Notes
Lab 8 Oct-31 Expectation-Notes
Lab 9 Nov-7 Expectation-Notes
Lab 10 Nov-14 Expectation-Notes
Lab 11 Nov-28 Expectation-Notes
Lab 12 Dec-5 Expectation-Notes



Back to MA366: Ordinary Differential Equations

Back to Math

Alumni Liaison

Basic linear algebra uncovers and clarifies very important geometry and algebra.

Dr. Paul Garrett